Skip Navigation

Check Out Reviews From Our Satisfied Customers

Customer satisfaction has always been the primary goal at Smart Seal Foam Insulation. You can now get reliable and efficient commercial and residential insulation services in North Texas by calling our staff!

Get suitable and personalized insulation solutions for your building – you are just a phone call away from having an energy-efficient building! Call to speak with our professional and friendly staff for custom building insulation services.

Customer Testimonials

4/15/19

I am very happy with the work performed by Smart Seal. We are renovating a 145 year old house. I was very pleased with Brandon who came out to the house, explained the whole process and gave us an estimate the following day. The crew showed up on the day we planned. They were all courteous and got to work immediately. They installed foam on the underside of the roof and in the walls. They finished the work and did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards. Brandon came out and inspected their work and found a few spots they could do a little better. They were back the next day and finished up the work. I would recommend Smart Seal. Bob A. – Hico, Texas

4/10/2019

Finally had a company that would follow up in a timely manner with their bid, AND, show up to do their work right when they said they would. Everyone was nice to work with, and took care of us just as they promised. We had them spray smart foam insulation on our porch ceiling and they painted it with the color choice we asked for. I recommend them …you wont be disappointed. Samantha R. – Glen Rose, Texas

3/28/2019

Great customer service and great job. Smart Seal was able to get to my job quickly to fit my building schedule. They contacted me before, during and after the job to make sure I was satisfied with work being completed. I highly recommend them, and will use them in the future. Justin F. – Granbury, Texas

3/14/2019

Smart Seal is a great company to work with. Amber gets our quotes back to us quickly and schedules the jobs without delay. They guys who come out to foam are excellent at their job and clean everything up before they leave. We have used Smart Seal Foam on a number of our projects and will continue to use them on future projects. 

Bettye, Holiday Custom Homes – Glen Rose, Texas

 

 02/21/2019

 

I talked to Amber about foam insulation for 2 new metal buildings. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and we agreed on the foam and painting the foam white. She told me a date the work would be done and how long it would take. The guys came early on the scheduled date and worked all day to get the job done. They were great. The weather was cold and rainy so the paint took a couple days to dry. After it dried they inspected and found a few thin spots in the paint that I had not seen. They came back and repainted the thin spots making sure I was happy with the job. We are very impressed. They came when they said and did their own quality check. They kept coming until it was right without me having to ask. Very nice folks and my buildings look great. Thanks to all at Smart Seal!! Cleo, Granbury, Texas

 01/31/2019

 

Excellent product and fantastic job! I will use Smart Seal on any future projects. Tommie H. – Granbury

 

 01/03/2019

Great company! I use them for all my spray foam jobs! they’re the best!

 

 

11/16/2018

Excellent service, professional technicians, good communicators. Would definitely recommend this company. Brad Barnes, Glen Rose, Texas

 

11/16/2018

This is the 3rd construction project that I have used them on and would HIGHLY recommend them. Adam’s follow up and service was top shelf! James Deal, Arlington, Texas

10/02/2018

Fantastic service and work. We will definitely use you guys in the future! Colton A. – Stephenville, Texas

 

 

10/01/2018

 

I recently had a large metal shop barn completed. Rodney provided great communication, accurate quotes and was very flexible around scheduling around my issues and the weather delays. I had the insulation painted by them after being insulated and that made a huge difference in the quality of my metal building. I highly recommend Smart Seal. Eric C. – Stephenville, Texas

 

 

10/02/2018

 

 

 

Great pricing, Impeccable work, awesome customer service!!! Hands down, the best Spay Foam Insulation Contractor in this area!!! David M., Arlington, Texas 

 

08/22/2018
Great job – Lori Smith
 

 

 

 

08/20/2018
Great job – Michelle Allen, Granbury, Texas

 

 

 

 

08/15/2018
Great honesty people to work with, very professional. Roy Stoneburner, Godley, Texas

 

 

 

 

08/15/2018

 

Thank You Smart Seal for spraying our new house we are building. Exceptional and outstanding service. The attention to detail was truly amazing. Corbin Bullington, Granbury, Texas

 

 

08/10/2018
Rodney helped me out in a time sensitive situation!! The crew did a great job! We are very happy and thankful they were able to squeeze our little cottage in! Plan on using them in a couple of weeks to foam another lake cottage. CP Bullington, Granbury, Texas

 

 

 

 

07/15/2018

Even though the bid from Smart Seal Foam was not the lowest, I went with them. 1. because the rep who came out to give the estimate was knowledgeable and made sure he understood what we needed. 2. he suggested sealing first with closed cell, then open cell on top of that. The installers did a great job and left the guesthouse we are building and the metal roof porch well insulated. The final price was a little under the original estimate and we ended up getting more insulation sprayed in than we thought we were going to get. Ben Adkins, Granbury, Texas

 

 

 

 

07/10/2018
 

Very pleased with the foam insulation on my carport & patio. Anthony & his guys were polite ,hardworking and honest. They worked quickly & as neatly as they could to get the job done. They cleaned up all of the mess and took the debris with them. The foam really helped reduce the temperature in our den. The patio is great. Wish we had done this years ago. We highly recommend Smart Foam deal insulation.

 

 

 

07/03/2018 Montgomery Knox, Granbury, Texas 
Foam was inspected as he sprayed. Made sure that each cavity was filled properly with no air pockets. All foam scrapings picked up and floors cleaned. Very professional work.

 

 

 

04/04/2018 Carl W. 
 

 

03/31/2018
Just had 7.5″ of open cell foam sprayed in the tiny house my wife and I are building. They were great guys and very professional. They took the time to do it right and paid close attention to detail. I’m very happy I went with Smart Seal and would gladly refer them to anyone I know. A. Barrios, Paradise, Texas

 

 

 

02/15/2018

 

 

I have had 3 jobs done by Smart Seal and all have been great. Rodney gave a quick and accurate price and the work was done when said. Installers worked very neatly and cleaned up completely when finished. Gary B. – Granbury, Texas

Feb 12, 2018

 

Smart Seal did an excellent job with my remodeling project. They foamed two rooms and my garage. It’s amazing how much the foam insulated everything and I don’t even have the sheet rock up yet. Also it cut down almost all the noise of loud cars that would drive by. Highly recommended! Professional team and with great experience! Will use again on any future projects I may have. Ricardo B – Fort Worth, Texas

Feb 8, 2018

 

They did an amazing job on my new constructed house. It was beautiful. Brooke D. – Glen Rose, Texas

 

01/23/2018

 

 

 
Dec 19, 2017 Great service – Michelle A., Granbury, Texas

 

Were you completely satisfied with your project? “Very nice young men. Job looks great and Adam was a great salesman. I will recommend Smart Seal Foam Insulation.” 11/27/17 

Kathleen Paynter, Burleson

Rating 5.0
Google Review
“I contacted several companies to get a bid on adding foam to my building. Smart Seal was the first to respond and offered exactly what I wanted, for a good price. It took me several months to get the building built and ready for foam. The price remained consistent. The work was scheduled for two weeks from when I called to approve the bid, and exactly when Rodney thought they could do the work, they called and let me know they were on the way. I had to work that day, but I felt every bit of confidence that the job would be done correctly and my property taken care of by the workers. I received a call shortly before they finished, and then again when they left. When I got home, I was very pleased with the foam job. Care was taken to mask off doors and windows as well as the floor. The foam was put where it should be and not where it shouldn’t. My building was left clean and ready for me to finish out the inside. Thank You for the great job. I have recommended you to the metal building contractor I used as well as a friend.”
11/20/2017
Brian Hoehn, Azle

Rating 5.0 Google Review12/19/17

Dec 19, 2017

“They did a great job and cleaned up well. This is the 3rd house they have done for me.” Phil Schueller, Benbrook, Texas

Rating 5.0 Google Review

Nov 5, 2017

“Great Price! Great Product! Great Customer Service!” BOAZ BRYANT, Grapevine, Texas

Rating 5.0 Google Review

10/30/2017 “I contacted several companies to get a bid on adding foam to my building. Smart Seal was the first to respond and offered exactly what I wanted, for a good price. It took me several months to get the building built and ready for foam. The price remained consistent. The work was scheduled for two weeks from when I called to approve the bid, and exactly when Rodney thought they could do the work, they called and let me know they were on the way. I had to work that day, but I felt every bit of confidence that the job would be done correctly and my property taken care of by the workers. I received a call shortly before they finished, and then again when they left. When I got home, I was very pleased with the foam job. Care was taken to mask off doors and windows as well as the floor. The foam was put where it should be and not where it shouldn’t. My building was left clean and ready for me to finish out the inside. Thank You for the great job. I have recommended you to the metal building contractor I used as well as a friend.” Brian Hoehn, Azle, Texas

Rating 5.0 Google Review
09/16/2017

“I have had 3 different buildings done and the service is always incredible.” Mary Pike, Blushes Salon

Rating 5.0
Google Review
“Had choice between upgrading AC system or better insulation. Chose Smart Seal to do the house. Night and day difference. I added 600 sq ft to house and old system couldnt keep housing under 84 during the summer. Now it can keep the house cold without running all day long. 10/10”
08/17/17
Matthew Bartholow, Granbury

Tell us about your project:
“Had choice between upgrading AC system or better insulation. Chose Smart Seal to do the house. Night and day difference. I added 600 sq ft to house and old system couldn’t keep housing under 84 during the summer. Now it can keep the house cold without running all day long. 10/10”
08/06/2017
Mathew Bartholow, Granbury

What could we do to improve our services?
“Rodney, I really appreciate the way you and your people handled this job! I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Please feel free to use me as a reference.” 
07/21/17
James Brown, Fort Worth

Great work and great customer service A+++ Jason I. – Joshua, Texas

Great team which is reliable and does great quality work. Nathan P. – Granbury, Texas

Rating: 5.0
Facebook Review
“These guys were very professional and they did an excellent job! I love how my vaulted ceiling turned out!! Really fast to get the job done and did a great job at keeping everything clean!”
06/28/17
Justyne Wiley, Salesville

What could we do to improve our services?
“Everything was great”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“The overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend Smart Seal.”
5 STAR Rating
06/27/17
Mineral Wells, Granbury

Rating 5.0 Google Review

THEY DID A GREAT JOB & CLEANED UP WELL. THX FOR THE COOD JOB . DANNY S., Weatherford, Texas

05/22/17 “Great” Mark Anderson, Glen Rose, Texas

What could we do to improve our services?
“Our experience was perfect! No changes needed in our book!”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes, you did an outstanding job. We were very pleased.”
Tell us about your project:
“Foamed both our new house and shop.”
5 STAR Rating
05/01/17
Mary Booth, Granbury

What could we do to improve our services?
“Maybe offer garage door insulation and weather stripping.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes, I thought your crew did a great job.”
Tell us about your project:
“25 x 25 metal garage.”
5 STAR Rating
03/23/17
Rick, Aledo

What could we do to improve our services?
All was good
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
Yes
Tell us about your project:
“New house completely spray foam , cut ready for Sheetrock, everything cleaned up and hauled off. Very good job”
5 STAR Rating
02/15/17
Darryl Covington, TX

“We love the insulation! We’ve been living in Colorado at 10,000 feet elevation since September and it has worked wonders. We’ve only had to use a space heater to keep the house heated.”
02/14/17
Heather N.

What could we do to improve our services?
“Thanks for coming out this far.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes, they did a great job and cleaned up very well.”
Tell us about your project:
“This is the 2nd building that you guys have done for me this year. This one is a 30 x 50 2 story hunting cabin on land that has been in our family for over 50 years. This will be a great place to make new memories.”
5 STAR Rating
01/03/17
Paul S. Hawley, TX

What could we do to improve our services?
“All is good, very professional.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes.”
Tell us about your project:
“Addition to a local bank.”
5 STAR Rating
12/28/16
Ron R. Whitney, TX

“Professional, efficient, and completed impressive work on our tiny house in Fort Worth. Highly recommended. Thanks, guys!”
5 STAR Rating
12/21/16
Jared K.

What could we do to improve our services?
“If the crew is going to be late arriving at the site a call to inform the customer would be appreciated; rather than the customer having to call to find out if there has been a change in the stated arrival time.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes.”
Tell us about your project:
“We had a 12 x 20 room addition insulated.”
4 STAR Rating
12/19/16
Patricia L., Granbury, TX

What could we do to improve our services?
“802 E OAK ST Services was outstanding from sales rep to final cleanup.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes.”
5 STAR Rating
12/15/16
Kenneth B., City of Weatherford, TX

What could we do to improve our services?
“Scheduling was a little hectic due to the weather and one of the trucks had an issue with the generator but eventually it turned out just fine.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes.”
Tell us about your project:
“18 x 26 x 10 foot metal building with Smart Foam covering just about every square inch so it should make for a nice warm building in the winter and cool in the summer (once I get heat and air set in place). The two guys that did the foaming were very polite and did a nice neat foaming job. They left the building clean when they departed.”
5 STAR Rating
12/13/16
Mike P., Granbury, TX

What could we do to improve our services?
“I was completely satisfied with job. The salesman kept in touch with me during scheduling. Insulation was installed when Rodney said it would be.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Totally.”
5 STAR Rating
11/23/16
Steve C., Granbury, TX

What could we do to improve our services?
“I was very impressed by the service i received.. They did a good job.. and did a good clean up..”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“Yes..”
Tell us about your project:
“30 x 40 Shop n Man Cave!!”
4 Star Rating
11/18/16
Rick L., Granbury, TX

What could we do to improve our services?
“To consult spray team to not try to convince owner/contractor to accept the cuttings/residue from the job in their dumpster. When I was asked by the individual, I said I wouldn’t mind a small portion, that the foam fills a dumpster up quick. Consequently, he did load a large portion of the cuttings in the dumpster which I called in about. Your professionalism in quickly picking it up was commendable but the fact I had to deal with the circumstance at all was a little disappointing. I’ve had employees for a lot of years so I personally understand but someone else may not.”
Were you completely satisfied with your project?
“yes.”
5 STAR Rating
11/03/16
Ron R., Whitney, TX

“Contractor-Building a house project for a customer. Smart Seal handled all of the residential foam insulation, including sound barrier insulation between bedroom and bathroom walls. Prices were competitive and under what I had budgeted for the project which is always a nice surprise. Randy was great to work with. Quotes and service were prompt and accurate. They were waiting on me to be ready rather than me waiting on them. Will definitely use again.”
5 Star Rating
11/02/16
Don W., Waco, TX

“Smaller approx 1200 sq of foam for ceiling and walls. The crew did not leave on single thing that could be called a mess. Best taping and protecting job ever.
The end product is at the right depth, in all of the right places and really tightened the older building.
Great Job!!”
5 STAR Rating
10/31/16
SienaWay Properties, LLC. Granbury

“Thank you Lorri. Your crew was very professional and courteous. They’re work ethic was fantastic and they stayed busy and finished the job in one day. I would definitely recommend Smart Seal Foam Insulation to everyone. Thank you for the great work and great product.”
10/26/16
Steven P., Ft. Worth

“We are very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of your crew. I would highly recommend Smart Seal to anyone who is looking for an excellent product and a quality job. Thanks again!”
10/24/16
Doyle F.

“Everything was great and we are very satisfied with the services provided and the finished product. Thank you!”
10/06/2016
C. Dildy

“Awesome place” Bradley Niles, 9/28/16 Haltom, City, Texas

“Smart Seal Foam Insulation handles all of my foam projects. My customers are always happy.” Tom Brown Construction, Granbury, Texas  08/16/16 

“They were very professional. Did a great job.”
08/16/16
James S.

“Your guys were very professional and courteous. The did the job to my satisfaction and that’s saying a lot! As always it’s been a pleasure working with Smart Seal.”
08/12/16
Grumps Burgers, Granbury TX

“You have a very happy customer. Rodney and his crew exceeded my expectations. Please pass on my congratulations for a job well done.”
08/07/16
Fred U.

“They did great work in a fast and timely manner. The customer service and workers were all very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.”
07/25/16
Kassie A

“Hello Lorri, We inspected the property you did for us and we were very satisfied with the installation. Thank you and your team for the professional way the work was completed. Special thanks to your sales rep Will for keeping us in the loop on the schedule. We are sending payment in full for the invoice today. thank you.”
07/18/16
Renee W

“We recently had Smart Seal foam our 88 X 100 metal barn with living quarters and were totally blown away by their promptness, professionalism, friendliness, and helpfulness throughout the process. Rodney provided our quote within hours of our first meeting. We asked for added painting, and got a revised quote within minutes. Outstanding and fair!! Robert sprayed, along with Brandon and Christian. All were phenomenal at their work! So careful yet quick, and left nothing undone. Our barn is now beautiful, clean and most of all COOL! We highly recommend them. Thank you Smart Seal.”
07/16/16
Patsy

“We had a 14×24 building spray foamed and Smart Seal Foam did a great job. We added a small window unit to keep it cool and it is more than efficient with the spray foam. Great Job!!”
07/12/16
Leslie H.

“I work for Supreme Corp. in Cleburne, TX. I needed to get a box truck we built re-foamed so I was told to call Smart Foam and talk with Rodney. He came out to my location quickly and gave me a quote. He was very professional and quick. When I was ready to get the work done he got it schedule as quick as possible. The guy showed up on time was very professional and got the job done quickly. Foam looks very good & professional. Will use again if needed.”
07/05/16
Bobby D.

“I highly recommend Smart Seal Foam Insulation as I am 100% satisfied with their product and service. Steve was timely and knowledgeable in his answers to my questions. Our schedule was pushed back because of weather but he managed to get my job in as soon as it cleared and kept in touch with me throughout the delay. The installers were professional, courteous and did a first class job in prepping, spraying and cleaning up. The foam was applied evenly and looks aesthetically pleasing compared to other foam insulated buildings I’ve seen. The product is amazing in its ability to insulate! On a sunny day the metal baking in the sun is too hot to touch yet the foam on the opposite side stays completely cool. I have no regrets and will have Smart Seal Foam Insulation do the same to any structure I may build in the future. 30x40x12′ Mueller metal storage building with 1″ of spray foam on the walls and 2″ on the roof.”
06/13/16
Richard C.

“The men who worked on my door were very professional. They keep me informed on what was going to take place. The project was completed in a timely manner and everything was cleaned up when they were finished. If I ever need these services, I will not hesitate to use this company again.”
06/11/16
Mike M.

“Taped everything up and covered floor well. Then 1″ on closed and 3″ open cell foam in a short time on my 20X25x8 room, including ceiling. Trimmed and cleaned up, hauled excess off when they left.”
05/28/16
Michael M.

“Did a great job. On time, cleaned up after the job. Price was reasonable.”
05/26/16
David D.

“Gentlemen: I was very pleased with not the courtesies and information afforded to me by your employees, but also with the quality of work and the promptness in making the repairs on the agreed date. I would highly recommend your Company to anyone who needs quality work done in a timely and professional manner.”
04/04/16
William O., Stephenville

“Thank you – Beautiful job and great guys working for you!”
03/03/16
Molly G., Dublin

“Professional crew! They did a wonderful job! They even asked me to inspect their work before applying paint. Our shop looks fantastic! We did a lot of research on various companies before choosing Smart Seal. I’m glad we chose this company!”
Kristi R. 03/09/2016

“Did well, very courteous too! Thank you for good service.”
02/25/16
Brenda, Mansfield

“We had Smart Seal insulate a 30×50 metal building. We were very happy with the work. Communication was excellent. Construction scheduling is difficult in Texas due to weather. Having a contractor who will keep you informed is a blessing. We have had 2 other contractors on the other foam projects and Smart Seal is the one we would recommend.”
02/06/16
Daniel G.

“I just wanted to touch base and tell you how much we appreciated you and the team efforts to finish the building last week.”
02/22/16
B. Zolman, Palomar Modular

“We had a 30X40 shop insulated and painted and we could not be happier. Not only did they show up on the day that they were suppose to, they showed up at the exact time both days. Very professional staff and the prep and clean up were exceptional. I will recommend them to everyone I talk to.
Thanks”
J. Rice 02/12/16

“I had Smart Seal come and insulate inside our barn for a game room 30 X 24. They showed up the day they said they would, and did a great job. Very pleased and would highly recommend them.”
Angele F., Grandbury, TX
01/27/16

Get Your Free Foam Guide:

Learn the economic & environmental benefits of spray foam insulation

hCaptcha

Copyright © 2022 · Powered by LOCALiQ